Craighead 2018 Holiday Schedule

Craighead County offices will be closed on the following dates in 2018.

2018 Holiday Schedule

 

 

New Years – Monday, January 1

 

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 15

 

President’s Day- Monday, February 19

 

Memorial Day – Monday, May 28

 

Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4

 

Labor Day – Monday, September 3

 

Veterans Day – Monday, November 12

 

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23

 

Christmas – Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25

 

2019  New Years- Tuesday, January 1